BACK to Contents

AAAS American Association for the Advancement of Science
AFOSR Air Force Office of Scientific Research
AFSAB Air Force Scientific Advisory Board
AMS American Meteorological Society
APRO Aerial Phenomena Research Organization
ASNE American Society of Newspaper Editors
CAS Committee on the Atmospheric Sciences
CASI Canadian Aeronautics and Space Institute
CU University of Colorado
DOD Department of Defense
ESSA Environmental Sciences Service Administration
FTD Foreign Technology Division
IEEE Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers
NAS National Academy of Science
NASA National Aeronautics and Space Administration
NBS National Bureau of Standards
NCAR National Council for Atmospheric Research
NICAP National Investigations Committee on Aerial Phenomena
NOL Naval Ordnance Laboratory
NRL Naval Research Laboratory
ONR Office of Naval Research
SAFOI Secretary of the Air Force Office of Information
UA University of Arizona
WPAFB Wright-Patterson Air Force Base

BACK to Top